Swearing In Ceremony for Chase County's Elected Officials

Jan 11, 2021 -- Posted by : Chaseuser

IMG_6005.jpg‚ÄčCONGRATULATIONS OFFICIALS! Pictured with Magistrate Judge Doug Jones performing Oaths ! Connie Pretzer- County Clerk, Matt Miller- Commissioner Dist. 2, Dow Wilson- County Treasurer, Kathy Swift- Register of Deeds, Richard Dorneker- Sheriff & Anthony Hazelton- Commissioner Dist. 3.