State of Kansas Official General El	lection	
County of Chase		
November 3, 2020		
West Falls		
01000		
Instructions	For US Senate	For Kansas Representative 68th District
I If you tear, deface, or make a mistake	Vote for ONE	John Bistrict
and wrongfully mark any ballot, you	Barbara Bollier, Democratic	Vote for ONE
must return it to the election board and	Mission Hills	Dave Baker, Republican
receive a new ballot or set of ballots.	Jason Buckley. Libertarian	Council Grove
   Making selections	Jason Buckley, Libertarian Overland Park	
I Waking Selections		Scott T. Dawson, Cedar Point
	Roger Marshall, Republican	Cedar Point
	Great Bend	
		or Write-in
To vote for a person or pair of		
candidates, darken the oval to the left of the person's name.	or Write-in	County Offices
·   ·	For United States	For County Commissioner
Optional write-in	House of Representatives 1st District	3rd District
Arm		Vote for ONE
	Vote for ONE  Kali Barnett,  Democratic	Anthony D. Hazelton, Republican
	Manhattan	Elmdale
To vote for a person whose name is not		
printed on the ballot, write the person's name on the line provided and darken	Tracey Mann, Republican	
the oval.	Salina	
		or Write-in
To vote for presidential electors for	0 /////	For County Clerk
candidates for president and vice- president darken the oval at the left		Vote for ONE
of the names of the candidates.	or Write-in	Connie M. Pretzer, Republican
of the hames of the candidates.	State Offices	Strong City
National Offices	For State Senate 35th District	
For Presidential Electors	Vote for ONE	
For President and	Richard Wilborn, Republican	
Vice President	McPherson	or Write-in
		For County Treasurer
Vote for one set of Electors		Vote for ONE
Biden and Harris  Democratic		L. Dow Wilson, Republican
	or Write-in	Cedar Point
Jorgensen and Cohen Libertarian		
Trump and Pence Republican		
(Write-in vote for President, if any)		or Write-in
(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)		
I		I
1		
		Continue voting
West Falls		next side
110001 4110		

_		
For County Register of Deeds	To vote for a Justice of the Supreme Court being	District Court Judge
Vote for ONE	retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the word "Yes". To vote against a Justice of the	Vote Yes or No
Kathy Jo Swift, Republican	Supreme Court being retained in office, darken	
Cottonwood Falls	the oval to the left of the word "No".	District 5, Division 1
	Supreme Court	
	For Justice	Shall <b>Jeffry J. Larson</b> , Emporia, be
	Vote Yes or No	retained in office?
or Write-in For County Sheriff	Chall Frie C. Baser, Tanaka Dasition	○ Yes
Tor County Sherin	Shall <b>Eric S. Rosen,</b> Topeka, Position No. 4, be retained in office?	
Vote for ONE	, so retained in emee.	○ No
Richard John Dorneker, Republican Cottonwood Falls	○ Yes	District 5, Division 3
	○ No	
	To vote for a Justice of the Court of Appeals being	Shall <b>Merlin G. Wheeler,</b> Emporia, be
	retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the	retained in office?
or Write-in	word "Yes". To vote against a Justice of the Court of Appeals being retained in office, darken the	
For County Attorney	oval to the left of the word "No".	Yes
Vote for ONE	Court of Appeals	No
William R. Halvorsen, Republican	For Judge	
Elmdale	Vote Yes or No	
	Shall Sarah E. Warner, Lenexa,	
or Write-in	Position No. 4, be retained in office?	
Township Offices	○ Yes	<u> </u>
For Falls Township	O No	
Township Trustee		
	Shall <b>David E. Bruns,</b> Olathe, Position No. 6, be retained in office?	
Vote for ONE	110: 0,29 10 20: 100: 100: 100: 100: 100: 100: 10	
	Yes	
or Write-in	No	
For Falls Township	Shall <b>G. Gordon Atcheson</b> , Overland	
Township Treasurer	Park, Position No. 8, be retained in	
	office?	
Vote for ONE		
Sandra Luder, Republican Cottonwood Falls	○ Yes	
	○ No	
	Shall Karen M. Arnold-Burger,	
	Overland Park, Position No. 9, be	
or Write-in	retained in office?	
	○ Yes	
	○ No	
	Shall <b>Kathryn Gardner,</b> Topeka,	
	Position No. 14, be retained in office?	
	Variable Var	Continue voting
West Falls	Yes	next side
3 1 2 2 1 <b>22</b>	○ No	