November 3, 2020 East Strong 00600		
Instructions	For US Senate	For Kansas Representative
If you tear, deface, or make a mistake and wrongfully mark any ballot, you must return it to the election board and receive a new ballot or set of ballots.	Vote for ONE Barbara Bollier, Democratic Mission Hills	68th District Vote for ONE Dave Baker, Republica
Making selections	Jason Buckley, Libertarian Overland Park	Council Grove Scott T. Dawson, Democrat Cedar Point
	Roger Marshall, Republican     Great Bend	
To vote for a person or pair of	$\bigcirc$	or Write-in
candidates, darken the oval to the left of	or Write-in	County Offices
the person's name. Optional write-in	For United States House of Representatives 1st District	For County Commissioner 2nd District
To vote for a person whose name is not	Vote for ONE Kali Barnett, Manhattan Democratic	Vote for ONE Matthew Miller, Republica Strong City
printed on the ballot, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.	Tracey Mann, Republican	<u> </u>
To vote for presidential electors for	$\circ$	or Write-in For County Clerk
candidates for president and vice- president darken the oval at the left	or Write-in	Vote for ONE
of the names of the candidates.	State Offices For State Senate 35th District	Connie M. Pretzer, Republica Strong City
National Offices For Presidential Electors	Vote for ONE	$\bigcirc$
For President and Vice President	Richard Wilborn, Republican McPherson	or Write-in
vice i resident	WCF HEISON	For County Treasurer
Vote for one set of Electors	$\bigcirc$	Vote for ONE
<b>Biden and Harris</b> Democratic	or Write-in	L. Dow Wilson, Republica
<b>Jorgensen and Cohen</b>	or write-in	Cedar Point
Trump and Pence     Republican		$\bigcirc$
(Write-in vote for President, if any)		or Write-in
(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)		
		Continue voting

For County Register of Deeds Vote for ONE	To vote for a Justice of the Supreme Court being retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the word "Yes". To vote against a Justice of the	District Court Judge Vote Yes or No
Kathy Jo Swift, Republican	Supreme Court being retained in office, darken	District 5 Division 1
Cottonwood Falls	the oval to the left of the word "No". Supreme Court	District 5, Division 1
	For Justice	
$\bigcirc$	Vote Yes or No	Shall Jeffry J. Larson, Emporia, be
or Write-in	vole les of No	retained in office?
For County Sheriff	Shall Eric S. Rosen, Topeka, Position	⊖ Yes
-	No. 4, be retained in office?	
Vote for ONE		- 119
Richard John Dorneker, Republican     Cottonwood Falls	◯ Yes	District 5, Division 3
	◯ No	
$\bigcirc$	To vote for a Justice of the Court of Appeals being	Shall Merlin G. Wheeler, Emporia, be
	retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the	retained in office?
or Write-in	word "Yes". To vote against a Justice of the Court of Appeals being retained in office, darken the	
For County Attorney	oval to the left of the word "No".	Yes
Vote for ONE	Court of Appeals	No
William R. Halvorsen, Republican	For Judge	
Elmdale	Vote Yes or No	
$\frown$	Chall Careh E. Warran (	$\sim$
$\smile$	Shall <b>Sarah E. Warner</b> , Lenexa, Position No. 4, be retained in office?	
or Write-in		Ň,
Township Offices	○ Yes	¥
For Strong Township	No	
Township Trustee	Shall David E. Bruns, Qlathe, Position	
	No. 6, be retained in office?	
Vote for ONE		
Thomas G. Thompson, Democratic Strong City		
	No	
$\circ$ $\land$ $\land$	Shall G. Gordon Atcheson, Overland	
	Park, Position No. 8, be retained in	
or Write-in	office?	
For Strong Township Township Treasurer	Y	
	◯ Yes	
Vote for ONE	◯ No	
Catherine Jones, Republican	Shall Karen M. Arnold-Burger,	
Strong City	Overland Park, Position No. 9, be	
	retained in office?	
$\smile$		
or Write-in	◯ Yes	
	◯ No	
	Shall Kathryn Gardner, Topeka,	
	Position No. 14, be retained in office?	
		Continue voting
	◯ Yes	next side
East Strong	○ No	