I ■		
State of Kansas Official General El	lection	
County of Chase		
November 3, 2020		
Diamond		
00400		
Instructions	For US Senate	For Kansas Representative
·	Vote for ONE	68th District
If you tear, deface, or make a mistake and wrongfully mark any ballot, you	Barbara Bollier, Democratic	
must return it to the election board and	Mission Hills	Vote for ONE
receive a new ballot or set of ballots.		Dave Baker, Republican Council Grove
·	Jason Buckley, Libertarian Overland Park	
Making selections	Overland Park	Scott T. Dawson, Democratic
	Roger Marshall, Republican	Cedar Point
	Great Bend	
To vote for a person or pair of		or Write-in
candidates, darken the oval to the left of	or Write-in	County Offices
the person's name.	For United States	For County Commissioner
Optional write-in	House of Representatives 1st District	3rd District
Ann l	Vote for ONE	Vote for ONE
	Kali Barnett, Democratio	Anthony D. Hazelton, Republican
To yets for a person whose name is not	Manhattan	Elmdale
To vote for a person whose name is not printed on the ballot, write the person's		
name on the line provided and darken	Tracey Mann, Republican	
the oval.	Salina	
To vote for presidential electors for		or Write-in
candidates for president and vice-		For County Clerk
president darken the oval at the left	or Write-in	Vote for ONE
of the names of the candidates.	State Offices	Connie M. Pretzer, Republican
National Offices	For State Senate 35th District	Strong City
For Presidential Electors For President and	Vote for ONE	
Vice President	Richard Wilborn, Republican McPherson	or Write-in
		For County Treasurer
Vote for one set of Floaters		Vote for ONE
Vote for one set of Electors Biden and Harris Democratic		Vote for ONE L. Dow Wilson, Republican
	or Write-in	Cedar Point
Jorgensen and Cohen Libertarian		
Trump and Pence Republican		
(Write-in vote for President, if any)		or Write-in
(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)		
I		J
I		
		Continue voting
Diamond		next side

For County Register of Deeds	To vote for a Justice of the Supreme Court being retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the	District Court Judge
Vote for ONE	word "Yes". To vote against a Justice of the	Vote Yes or No
Kathy Jo Swift, Republican Cottonwood Falls	Supreme Court being retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the word "No".	District 5, Division 1
	Supreme Court	
	For Justice	Shall Jeffry J. Larson, Emporia, be
	Vote Yes or No	retained in office?
or Write-in		O Val
For County Sheriff	Shall Eric S. Rosen , Topeka, Position No. 4, be retained in office?	Yes
Vote for ONE	·	○ No
Richard John Dorneker, Republican Cottonwood Falls	○ Yes	District 5, Division 3
	○ No	
	To vote for a Justice of the Court of Appeals being	Shall Merlin G. Wheeler, Emporia, be
or Write-in	retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the word "Yes". To vote against a Justice of the Court	retained in office?
For County Attorney	of Appeals being retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the word "No".	Yes
	Court of Appeals	
Vote for ONE William R. Halvorsen, Republican	For Judge	No
Elmdale	Vote Yes or No	
	Shall Sarah E. Warner, Lenexa,	\ \rightarrow \ \rightarrow \ \rightarrow \ \ \rightarrow \rightarrow \rightarrow \ \rightarrow
or Write-in	Position No. 4, be retained in office?	
Township Offices	○ Yes	
For Diamond Township	O No	
Township Trustee		
•	Shall David E. Bruns , Olathe, Position No. 6, be retained in office?	
Vote for ONE	ivo. o, be retained in onice.	
Shawn Potts, Republican Elmdale	Yes	
	○ No \	
Michael D. Horst, Democratic	Shall G. Gordon Atcheson , Overland	
Elmdale	Park, Position No. 8, be retained in	
	office?	
	V v -	
or Write-in	Yes	
For Diamond Township Township Treasurer	○ No	
Township Treasurer	Shall Karen M. Arnold-Burger,	
Vote for ONE	Overland Park, Position No. 9, be retained in office?	
Patricia J. Potts, Republican	retained in onice:	
Strong City	Yes	
	○ No	
or Write-in	Shall Kathryn Gardner , Topeka, Position No. 14, be retained in office?	
		Continue voting
Diamond	○ Yes	next side
Diamona	○ No	
	<u> </u>	

_