State of Kansas Official General Election County of Chase November 3, 2020 Bazaar 00100 For US Senate For Kansas Representative Instructions **68th District** Vote for ONE If you tear, deface, or make a mistake Barbara Bollier. Democration and wrongfully mark any ballot, you **Vote for ONE Mission Hills** must return it to the election board and Scott T. Dawson, receive a new ballot or set of ballots. **Cedar Point** Jason Buckley, Libertarian Overland Park Making selections Dave Baker, Republican **Council Grove** Roger Marshall, Republican **Great Bend** or Write-in To vote for a person or pair of County Offices candidates, darken the oval to the left of or Write-in the person's name. For United States For County Clerk House of Representatives Optional write-in Vote for ONE **1st District** Connie M. Pretzer. Republicar Vote for ONE Strong City Kali Barnett. Manhattan To vote for a person whose name is not printed on the ballot, write the person's Tracey Mann, Republican name on the line provided and darken or Write-in Salina the oval. For County Treasurer To vote for presidential electors for Vote for ONE candidates for president and vice-L. Dow Wilson. Republican president darken the oval at the left or Write-in **Cedar Point** of the names of the candidates. State Offices For State Senate 35th District **National Offices** For Presidential Electors Vote for ONE or Write-in For President and Richard Wilborn, Republican For County Register of Deeds Vice President **McPherson** Vote for ONE Kathy Jo Swift. Vote for one set of Electors **Cottonwood Falls** Biden and Harris Democration or Write-in Jorgensen and Cohen Libertarian Trump and Pence Republican or Write-in For County Sheriff (Write-in vote for President, if any) **Vote for ONE** (Write-in vote for Vice President, if any) Richard John Dorneker. **Cottonwood Falls** Bazaar Continue voting next side or Write-in

		<u> </u>
For County Attorney	To vote for a Justice of the Court of Appeals being retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the	District Court Judge
Vote for ONE	word "Yes". To vote against a Justice of the Court	Vote Yes or No
William R. Halvorsen, Republican Elmdale	of Appeals being retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the word "No".	District 5, Division 1
	Court of Appeals	
	For Judge Vote Yes or No	Shall Jeffry J. Larson , Emporia, be retained in office?
or Write-in		
Township Offices	Shall Sarah E. Warner, Lenexa,	○ Yes
For Bazaar Township	Position No. 4, be retained in office?	○ No
Township Trustee	○ Yes	District 5, Division 3
Vote for ONE	○ No	
Tom Heathman, Republican Cottonwood Falls	Shall David E. Bruns, Olathe, Position No. 6, be retained in office?	Shall Merlin G. Wheeler, Emporia, be retained in office?
	○ Yes	Yes
or Write-in	○ No	No
For Bazaar Township	Shall G. Gordon Atcheson , Overland	
Township Treasurer	Park, Position No. 8, be retained in office?	
Vote for ONE		
Shelly Reyer, Republican	Voc	
Cottonwood Falls	Yes	
	○ No \\\\	
	Shall Karen M. Arnold-Burger,	
	Overland Park, Position No. 9, be	
or Write-in	retained in office?	
To vote for a Justice of the Supreme Court being retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the		
word "Yes". To vote against a Justice of the	○ Yes \	
Supreme Court being retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the word "No".	○ No.	
Supreme Court	Shall Kathryn Gardner , Topeka,	
For Justice Vote Yes or No	Position No. 14, be retained in office?	
vote res or no	Yes	
Shall Eric S. Rosen, Topeka, Position	○ No	
No. 4, be retained in office?		
○ Yes		
○ No		

Bazaar

Continue voting next side