County of Chase November 3, 2020 Cedar		
00200		
Instructions	For US Senate	For Kansas Representative 68th District
If you tear, deface, or make a mistake and wrongfully mark any ballot, you	Vote for ONE Barbara Bollier, Democratic	
must return it to the election board and receive a new ballot or set of ballots.	Mission Hills	Vote for ONE Dave Baker, Council Grove
Making selections	Jason Buckley, Libertarian Overland Park	
	Roger Marshall, Republican	Scott T. Dawson, Democrat Cedar Point
	Great Bend	\sim
To vote for a person or pair of	\bigcirc	or Write [_] in
candidates, darken the oval to the left of	or Write-in	County Offices
the person's name. Optional write-in	For United States House of Representatives	For County Clerk
	1st District	Vote for ONE
Ann!	Vote for ONE Democratic	Connie M. Pretzer, Republica
	Manhattan	
To vote for a person whose name is not printed on the ballot, write the person's		
name on the line provided and darken	Tracey Mann, Republican	or Write-in
the oval.		For County Treasurer
To vote for presidential electors for		-
candidates for president and vice-		Vote for ONE
president darken the oval at the left	or Write-in	Cedar Point
of the names of the candidates.	State Offices	
National Offices	For State Senate 35th District	\bigcirc
For Presidential Electors	Vote for ONE	or Write-in
For President and Vice President	Richard Wilborn, Republican McPherson	For County Register of Deeds
		Vote for ONE
Vote for one set of Electors	\bigcirc	Cottonwood Falls
<u> </u>	or Write-in	
Jorgensen and Cohen		
Trump and Pence Republican		or Write-in
(Write-in vote for President, if any)		For County Sheriff
(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)		Vote for ONE
Cedar		Richard John Dorneker, Republica Cottonwood Falls
-		
Continue voting		

		<u></u>
For County Attorney Vote for ONE	To vote for a Justice of the Court of Appeals being retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the word "Yes". To vote against a Justice of the Court	District Court Judge Vote Yes or No
William R. Halvorsen, Republican Elmdale	of Appeals being retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the word "No".	District 5, Division 1
	Court of Appeals	
\bigcirc	For Judge	Shall Jeffry J. Larson, Emporia, be
or Write-in	Vote Yes or No	retained in office?
Township Offices	Shall Sarah E. Warner, Lenexa,	⊖ Yes
For Cedar Township	Position No. 4, be retained in office?	
Township Trustee		
-		District 5, Division 3
Vote for ONE	◯ No	
Larry Goodwin, Republican Burns	Shall David E. Bruns, Olathe, Position No. 6, be retained in office?	Shall Merlin G. Wheeler, Emporia, be retained in office?
\bigcirc	◯ Yes	Yes
or Write-in	◯ No	No
For Cedar Township Township Treasurer	Shall G. Gordon Atcheson, Overland Park, Position No. 8, be retained in office?	
Vote for ONE		$\land \land $
Janet K. Cress, Republican Cedar Point	○ Yes	
\bigcirc	○ No Shall Karen M. Arnold-Burger,	
	Overland Park, Position No. 9, be	
or Write-in	retained in office?	
To vote for a Justice of the Supreme Court being retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the		
word "Yes". To vote against a Justice of the Supreme Court being retained in office, darken	Yes	
the oval to the left of the word "No".	No	
Supreme Court For Justice	Shall Kathryn Gardner, Topeka, Position No. 14, be retained in office?	
Vote Yes or No	Yes	
Shall Eric S. Rosen, Topeka, Position No. 4, be retained in office?		
○ Yes		
○ No		
Cedar		Continue voting
Ceuai		HOAT SING
-	-	